Shocking Evidence that Nobody’s Talking About! (2017-2018)

One thought on “Shocking Evidence that Nobody’s Talking About! (2017-2018)

  1. I don’t use my smart cell phone for anything!! I use for weather / taking pictures with the 13 MP camera, and hands free cell phone calls from my 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium!!

    I am a Devout Christian Conservative Patriot, and I STAND with the Holy Land of Israel-Yisrael and our Judeo-Christian Nation United States of America!!

    Please Pray for our Judeo-Christian Nation United States of America and Israel-Yisrael and our Christian Earth Everyday!! “Pray Without Ceasing.” ( 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV )!!

    God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ) Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

Leave a Reply

